top of page

Dec 17 - Dec 21

Wow what an insane week I've had!! I got a new 3 month old baby this week (cochlear implant candidate) and I've been working with the parents a lot through the beginning stages of that process! I also had a lot of kids out sick so making my lesson plans this week was pretty easy because I get to reuse a lot of my ideas from last week (THAHNK GOD!)


The holiday season is always just killer, so many crazy anxious kids waiting for Santa and celebrating Hanukah and everything in between I can barely keep my head on straight! Hope everyone had a great weekend and is looking forward to this last week before BREAK!!


Oh, also I got a new iPad and I've been fairly obsessing over it so I have been spending a loot of time learning how to use new apps and creating my own materials! Lots to come....









34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page